Tony Alvarez
Tony AlvarezBoard Director
Mr. Alvarez currently serves as President and CEO of Altierre Corporation. Prior to that he held various C-Level roles at Aptina Imaging, Advanced Analogic Technologies, and Leadis Technology. Mr. Alvarez also served as Senior Vice-President of the Memory Products Division at Cypress.

Dan McCraine
Dan McCraineBoard Director
J. Daniel McCranie is a retired semiconductor executive, currently serving on public and private technology boards. He has served as chairman of ON Semiconductor, chairman of Freescale Semiconductor, chairman of Actel Corporation, chairman of Virage Logic,

TJ Rodgers
TJ RodgersExecutive Chairman
Thurman John “TJ” Rodgers was the founding CEO of Cypress Semiconductor Corporation at its incorporation on December 1, 1982 and served 34 years as the Company’s President and Chief Executive Officer. Cypress was funded with a pre-money valuation of $3.0 million in April 1983.

Lou Tomasetta
Lou TomasettaBoard Director
Lou Tomasetta was a cofounder and CEO of Vitesse Semiconductor Inc from 1986-2006. Vitesse developed the first manufacturable VLSI process for ultra high speed GaAs integrated circuits.